Lancaster County Fire Chiefs Association, Inc.
101 Champ Blvd
Manheim PA 17545


President: Scott Little
1st VP: Duane Hagelgans 
2nd VP: Dean Gantz Jr.
Treasurer: Rick Harrison
Secretary: Duane Ober
Director: Craig Rhineer Jr.
Director: Brett Fassnacht

Fire Chiefs Group Email List
(Note:  You must be a subscribed member of the list to send or receive email.  Subscriptions are only available to members of the association)

Standards Committee Email List
This email address can be used to send an email to all members of the Standards Committee